DTP-53 List of Participants Directors Training Program Session One Held on October 20-22, 2020 (Karachi)

S.No	Name of Participant	R.No	Designation	Organization	City
1	Muhammad Asif	2991	Finance Consultant	Freelance Consultant	Karachi
2	Qaisar Abbas	N.M	Chief Executive Officer	IBL Operations (Private) Limited	Karachi
3	Rizwan Ahmad	N.M	Chief Operating Officer	IBL Operations (Private) Limited	Karachi
4	Shariq Ahmed	7531	Chief Financial Officer	IBL Operations (Private) Limited	Karachi
5	Sajjad Ahmad	N.M	Professor	University of Peshawar	Peshawar
6	Javed Muslim	N.M	Chief Executive Officer	National Asset Insurance Limited	Karachi
7	Muhammad Tariq Moin	2673	Chief Financial Officer	Tapal Tea (Pvt) Ltd	Karachi
8	Zubair Haider	N/M	Group Head	Dubai Islamic Bank	Karachi
9	Mahmood Nawaz Shah	N.M	Director	Hyderabad Electric Supply Company (HESCO)	Hyderabad
10	Muhammad Yaqoob	N.M	Chief Executive Officer	Hyderabad Electric Supply Company (HESCO)	Hyderabad
11	Hina Talpur	N.M	CFO/Company Secretary	Hyderabad Electric Supply Company (HESCO)	Hyderabad
12	Salim Chinoy	1349	Non-Ex. Director	Habib Bank Limited	Karachi
13	Atif Rehman	N.M	Secretary Finance	Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa	Peshawar
14	Muhammad Adnan Khan	N.M	Team Lead	Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa	Peshawar
15	Hassam Khan Durrani	N.M	Associate	Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa	Peshawar
16	Abdul Qayyum Khan	N.M	Debt Management Specialist	Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa	Peshawar
17	Rahat Gul	4867	Team Lead	Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa	Peshawar
18	Zarmina Wahid Jan	N.M	Performance & Monitoring Specialist	Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa	Peshawar
19	Muhammad Arsallah Khan	N.M	Member Health Foundation	Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa	Peshawar
20	Ikram Ullah Khan	N.M	Secretary Home	Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa	Peshawar
21	Zahoor Baber	N.M	Home Department	Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa	Peshawar
22	Sultan Mohammad Khan	N.M	Minister Law	Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa	Peshawar
23	Shoaib Ahmad Khan	N.M	Executive Vice President	National Investment Trust Ltd. (NIT)	Karachi
24	Muhammad Rahim Khan	N.M		Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa	Peshawar