DTP-65 List of Participants Directors Training Program Session One Held on November 08-10, 2022 (Lahore)

S.No	Name of Participant	R.No	Designation Test of Toy	Organization	City
1	Muhammad Mehran Ur Rashid	11597	Director	Tax Mart	Lahore
2	Salah-ud-Din	2597	Director	PAC College Pvt. Ltd	Lahore
3	Farukh Naveed	8721	DCFO / Company Secretary	Gharibwal Cement Limited	Lahore
4	Muhammad Shamail Javed	4951	Chief Financial Officer	Gharibwal Cement Limited	Lahore
5	Faisal Aftab Ahmad	5810	Director	Gharibwal Cement Limited	Lahore
6	Ali Rashid Khan	N.M	Director	Gharibwal Cement Limited	Lahore
7	Maria Yasin	N.M	Assistant Company Secretary	Multan Electric Power Company (MEPCO)	Multan
8	Sajid Yaqoob	N.M	Company Secretary	Multan Electric Power Company (MEPCO)	Multan
9	Mian Ansar Mahmood	N.M	Finance Director	Multan Electric Power Company (MEPCO)	Multan
10	Mian Shahid Iqbal	N.M	Member BOD	Multan Electric Power Company (MEPCO)	Bahawalpur
11	Fazalullah Durrani	N.M	Member BOD	Multan Electric Power Company (MEPCO)	Multan
12	Faheem Nawaz	N.M	HR Head	Airlink Communication Limited	Lahore
13	Nusrat Mahmood	N.M	Chief Financial Officer	Airlink Communication Limited	Lahore
14	Mohammad Shahid Mir	N.M	Director	Avanceon Limited	Lahore
15	Saima Mian	N.M	Director	Fast Cables	Lahore
16	Toima Asghar	N.M	Chief HR Officer	Systems Limited	Lahore
17	Salman Farooq	N.M	Director/CFO	Kor Tech Auto Industries (Pvt) Ltd.	Lahore
18	Amjad Ali Khoja	N.M	Chief Internal Auditor	The Diabetes Center	Islamabad
19	Shumaila Naqvi	N.M	Chief Executive Officer	Oleo Energy (Pvt.) Ltd.	Lahore
20	Hamza Hilal Butt	N.M	Director	Macca Group of Companies	Lahore
21	Khurram Shahzad	N.M	Executive Vice President/ Chief Financial Officer	UNICAP Modaraba	Lahore
22	Asad ul Haq Piracha	N.M	Chairman	The Cooperative Insurance Society of Pakistan Ltd.	Lahore
23	Tahir Ibrahim	N.M	Director	Sitara Energy Limited	Faisalabad
24	Syed Rizwan Husain	N.M	Director	Crescent Fibres Limited	Lahore