DTP-68 List of Participants Directors Training Program Session Two Held on March 16 & 20, 2023 (Lahore)

		16 & 20, 2023 (Lahore)		
Name of Participan	R.No	Designation	Organization	City
Muhammad Usman Haider	N.M	Chairman	Power Consultant Group	Sheikhupura
Sadaf Kashif	4251	Director	Kohinoor Energy Limited	Lahore
Malik Imran Bashir	N.M	Member Board of Director (BOD) FFOSP	FFO Support Program	Lahore
Adnan Saeed Malik	N.M	Member Board of Director (BOD) FFOSP	FFO Support Program	Lahore
Dr. Tahir Masood	N.M	MD/Director BOD	National Engineering Services Pakistan (Pvt.) Ltd	Lahore
Zaheer Baig	N.M	Director HR	National Logistic Cell	Lahore
Omer Shahzad Siddiqi	N.M	Director	Anjum Textile Mills (Pvt.) Ltd.	Lahore
Muhammad Kashif Siddique	5155	G.M Finance	Tariq Glass Industries Limited	Lahore
Bushra Ehsan	N.M	Independent Director	First Women Bank limited	Peshawar
Fareeha Bilal	N.M	Company Secretary	National Engineering Services Pakistan (Pvt.) Ltd	Lahore
Muhammad Sajid Nazir	6579			Lahore
Muhammad Aamir Noor	8443	Company Secretary	TransPeshawar	Peshawar
Abid Mansoor Abid	N.M	Manager HR & Admin	TransPeshawar	Peshawar
Mohammad Imran Khan	N.M	G.M Operation	TransPeshawar	Peshawar
Tauseef Ur Rahman	7607	Internal Auditor	TransPeshawar	Peshawar
Asad Abbas	N.M	Head of Finance	Parwaaz Financial Services Limited	Lahore
Muhammad Haseeb	8953	Head of Finance	Straumann Digital Planning Services (Private) Ltd	Lahore
Ali Iftikhar	11543	Head of BD & Finance	PGP Consortium Limited	Lahore
Umair Zafar	N.M	Chief Executive Officer	ZAS Ventures Limited	Lahore
Ahsan Pervaiz Sheikh	N.M	Vice President CBC	Interloop Limited	Faisalabad
Saadia Naveed	N.M	Head Trade Operations	Askari Bank Limited	Lahore
Sheharyar Iftikhar Khan	N.M	Group Head - Corporate & Investment Banking	Askari Bank Limited	Lahore
Toima Asghar	N.M	Chief HR Officer	Systems Limited	Lahore
Muhammad Farrukh Rasheed	8574	Deputy Director Finance	Defence Housing Authority Multan	Multan
Shehryar Amir Turab Ali	N.M	Chief Operating Officer	S.T.A.R.S Pvt Ltd	Lahore
Zanib Mubarik	6322			Sialkot
	Muhammad Usman Haider Sadaf Kashif Malik Imran Bashir Adnan Saeed Malik Dr. Tahir Masood Zaheer Baig Omer Shahzad Siddiqi Muhammad Kashif Siddique Bushra Ehsan Farecha Bilal Muhammad Sajid Nazir Muhammad Sajid Nazir Muhammad Aamir Noor Abid Mansoor Abid Mohammad Imran Khan Tauseef Ur Rahman Asad Abbas Muhammad Haseeb Ali Iftikhar Umair Zafar Ahsan Pervaiz Sheikh Saadia Naveed Sheharyar Iftikhar Khan Toima Asghar Muhammad Farukh Rasheed Shehryar Amir Turab Ali	Muhammad Usman Haider N.M Sadaf Kashif 4251 Malik Imran Bashir N.M Adnan Saeed Malik N.M Dr. Tahir Masood N.M Zaheer Baig N.M Omer Shahzad Siddiqi N.M Muhammad Kashif Siddique 5155 Bushra Ehsan N.M Fareeha Bilal N.M Muhammad Sajid Nazir 6579 Muhammad Sajid Nazir 6579 Muhammad Aamir Noor 8443 Abid Mansoor Abid N.M Tauseef Ur Rahman 7607 Asad Abbas N.M Muhammad Haseeb 8953 Ali Iftikhar 11543 Umair Zafar N.M Ahsan Pervaiz Sheikh N.M Saadia Naveed N.M Sheharyar Iftikhar Khan N.M Toima Asghar N.M Muhammad Farrukh Rasheed 8574 Shehryar Amir Turab Ali N.M	Muhammad Usman Haider N.M Chairman Sadaf Kashif 4251 Director Malik Imran Bashir N.M Member Board of Director (BOD) FFOSP Adnan Saeed Malik N.M Member Board of Director (BOD) FFOSP Dr. Tahir Masood N.M MD/Director BOD Zaheer Baig N.M Director HR Omer Shahzad Siddiqi N.M Director Muhammad Kashif Siddique 5155 G.M Finance Bushra Ehsan N.M Independent Director Farecha Bilal N.M Company Secretary Muhammad Sajid Nazir 6579 Muhammad Samir Noor 8443 Company Secretary Abid Mansoor Abid N.M Manager HR & Admin Mohammad Imran Khan N.M G.M Operstion Tauseef Ur Rahman 7607 Internal Auditor Asad Abbas N.M Head of Finance Muhammad Haseeb 8953 Head of Finance Muhammad Haseeb 11543 Head of BD & Finance Umair Zafar N.M Chief Executive Officer Ahsan Pervaiz Sheikh N.M Vice President CBC Saadia Naveed N.M Head Trade Operations Sheharyar Iftikhar Khan N.M Group Head - Corporate & Investment Banking Toima Asghar N.M Chief HR Officer Muhammad Farrukh Rasheed 8574 Deputy Director Finance Muhammad Farrukh Rasheed 8574 Deputy Director Finance Chief Operating Officer	Muhammad Usman Haider N.M Chairman Power Consultant Group Sadaf Kashif 4251 Director Kohinoor Energy Limited Malik Inran Bashir N.M Member Board of Director (BOD) FFOSP FFO Support Program Adnan Saeed Malik N.M Member Board of Director (BOD) FFOSP FFO Support Program Dr. Tahir Masood N.M MD/Director BOD National Engineering Services Pakistan (Pvt.) Ltd Zaheer Baig N.M Director HR National Logistic Cell Omer Shahzad Siddiqi N.M Director Anjum Textile Mills (Pvt.) Ltd. Muhammad Kashif Siddique 5155 G.M Finance Tariq Glass Industries Limited Bushra Ebsan N.M Independent Director First Women Bank limited Fareeha Bilal N.M Company Secretary National Engineering Services Pakistan (Pvt.) Ltd Muhammad Aamir Noor 8443 Company Secretary TransPeshawar Abid Mansoor Abid N.M Manager HR & Admin TransPeshawar Tasseef Ur Rahman 7607 Internal Auditor TransPeshawar Asad Abbas N.M<

	City
	Sheikhupura
	Lahore
	Lahore
	Lahore
.td	Lahore
	Lahore
	Lahore
	Lahore
	Peshawar
.td	Lahore
	Lahore
	Peshawar
	Peshawar
	Peshawar
	Peshawar
	Lahore
Ltd	Lahore
	Lahore
	Lahore
	Faisalabad
	Lahore
	Lahore
	Lahore
	Multan Lahore
	Sialkot
	SIRIKUL